Connect Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Instagram

Brokerage Offices

Main Office, Brokerage

George Simpson, Chairman
NAI Ohio Equities, LLC
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-224-2400
fax: 614-224-5436
email: ssimpson@ohioequities.com
general email: info@ohioequities.com

Michael Simpson, President
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-629-5236
fax: 614-224-5436
email: msimpson@ohioequities.com

Accounting

Mark Wengerd, CFO
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-629-5253
fax: 614-224-5436
email: mwengerd@ohioequities.com

<< Request More Information >>

Property Management

Main Office, Property Management

Chuck Manofsky, Executive VP of Property Management
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-224-2400
email: cmanofsky@ohioequities.com

<< Submit Online Service Request >>

Burnham Square Condos

Melissa Hoy
6250 Daniel Burnham Square
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-228-6250

Grant Oak Apartments

Roxanne Garcia
66 S Grant Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-224-4425

Lazarus Building

Robert Turrin
50 W Town Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-565-8264

Miranova Condominiums

Kimberly Bock
One Miranova Place, Ste 100
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-737-4417

New Albany Office

Mark Reader
8000 Walton Pkwy, Ste 250
New Albany, Ohio 43054
phone: 614-939-8600

North Bank Condominiums

Alicia Kerns
300 W Spring Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-222-0996

Riverwatch Tower Condo Assn.

Robbin Culbertson
364 W Lane Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43201
phone: 614-291-7179

Summit Chase Condominiums

Jill Isaly
1000 Urlin Avenue
Grandview Heights, Ohio 43212
phone: 614-486-5917

Waterford Tower Condominiums

Amber Motycka
155 W Main Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-280-0301

Marketing and Technology

Director of Information and Technology

Matt Gregory
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-629-5234
email: mgregory@ohioequities.com

Marketing Director

Amy Karnes
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-629-5239
email: akarnes@ohioequities.com

Interactive Marketing Designer

Andrew Schnitkey
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-629-5281
email: aschnitkey@ohioequities.com

Network Administrator

Daron Blake
605 S Front Street, Ste 200
Columbus, Ohio 43215
phone: 614-629-5268
email: dblake@ohioequities.com